Pre-offer Outreach: Land Buy-Back Program 2018

Date:
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Outreach Event –Information Video and walk-ins welcome.

Pre-offer Outreach: Land Buy-Back Program 2018

Date:
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Outreach Event –Information Video and walk-ins welcome.

Pre-offer Outreach: Land Buy-Back Program 2018

Date:
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Outreach Event –Information Video and walk-ins welcome.

Pre-offer Outreach: Land Buy-Back Program 2018

Date:
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Outreach Event –Information Video and walk-ins welcome.

Pre-offer Outreach: Land Buy-Back Program 2018

Date:
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Outreach Event –Information Video and walk-ins welcome.

Pre-offer Outreach: Land Buy-Back Program 2018

Date:
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Outreach Event –Information Video and walk-ins welcome.

Pre-offer Outreach: Land Buy-Back Program 2018

Date:
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Outreach Event –Information Video and walk-ins welcome.

Pre-offer Outreach: Land Buy-Back Program 2018

Date:
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Outreach Event –Information Video and walk-ins welcome.

Pre-offer Outreach: Land Buy-Back Program 2018

Date:
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Outreach Event –Information Video and walk-ins welcome

LOCATION
Nixyaawaii Governance Center:  103A Hiyuumtipin & 103B Yawishnma Conference Rooms

Pre-offer Outreach: Land Buy-Back Program 2018

Date:
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Outreach Event –Information Video and walk-ins welcome

LOCATION
Nixyaawaii Governance Center:  103A Hiyuumtipin & 103B Yawishnma Conference Rooms