Political Sign Rules and Regulation

Political sign rules & regulations for 2017 General Election.

Six candidates for BOT Secretary announced


General Council Membership Recall Secretary David Close

General Council Recalls Secretary Close

Preliminary report of internal investigation shows Close's personal use of Tribal resources

By the CUJ

Judge Denies Close's Request to Stop Recall Election

Judge denies Close request to stop recall election 

Special Recall Election

 Special Recall Election to be held on October 4, 2016 at the Umatilla Indian Reservation NGC.