The Election Commission of the Confederated Tribes is hereby authorized to be established for the purposes of conducting and supervising all Tribal elections, regular or special, in accordance with the mandates of this Code, resolving election disputes as provided in this Code, promulgating such additional regulations as may be necessary from time to time and providing information and education to members of the Confederated Tribes about the Tribal election process. 

Election Commission Members: 

Andrea Hall, Chair

Christina Barkley, Vice Chair

Tami Rochelle, Secretary|Treasurer

Doris Scott, Member

Esther Huesties, Member

Kelly Long, Member

Margaret Sheoships, Member

Michelle Shippentower, Member


Special Election Feb. 7, 2017 for BOT Secretary

Candidates announced for Feb. 7 BOT Secretary Election


Related Document or Resource