Run-Off Election for Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees

This notice is hereby given for a Run-Off Election for the Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees.  This notice is the 90 Day Notice for the election to be held on:  Monday, February 12, 2018. 

2017 CTUIR Election Results

Gary Burke, Chairman

Runoff between current Vice Chair Jeremy Wolf and Shana Radford

Doris Wheeler, Treasurer

N. Kat Brigham, Secretary

Willie Sigo, IV, Geneal Council Chairman

Aaron Ashley, At Large Member

Absentee Ballot Process

Please Note * Absentee ballots will be sent out on October 12, 2017.

Six candidates for BOT Secretary announced


Nomination petitions available for Special Election BOT Secretary

Nomination petitions are available for the Special Election for BOT Secretary. Eligible Tribal Members over the age of 18 may pick up a nomination form from the following CTUIR staff at Nixyaawii Governance Center:

CTUIR Election Day

General Election Day will be the 2nd Tuesday of November, per Election Code Section 3.01.