Location

Yellowhawk Tribal Health Center
United States
Date:
Repeats every month on January, February, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Event Type:

Books and light snacks provided. Everyone welcome. For more info, call Jennifer Lewis at 541-278-7558.

Tribal Service: Topics: