Fish & Wildlife Commission

Pursuant to Article IV, section 1(c)-(d) of the Constitution and Bylaws of the Confederated Tribes, the Board establishes and maintains a Fish and Wildlife Commission and delegates to it the powers and responsibilities outlined in the Fish and Wildlife Code. The Commission shall be composed of five (5) members, appointed by the Board of Trustees, who shall be enrolled Tribal Members.

Chairman:  Corinne Sams

Vice-Chair:  Ken Hall

Secretary:  Jim Marsh

Member:  Brandon Treloar

Member:  Chris Williams

Meeting days for the Fish & Wildlife Commission are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month 




CTUIR - Hunting and Fishing

CTUIR - Bison Hunt Information